会议和活动

越南河川金光大道濠庄为在越南举办的会议、活动和展览提供多种选择。度假村的海滨氛围以及精致的餐饮和丰富的娱乐选择,为团队打造真正的五星级综合度假体验。

我们的会议中心设施齐全,人员齐备,满足您在度假村举行大型活动的一切需求。此外,专业的餐饮团队还可满足您对餐饮的需求。越南河川金光大道濠庄提供多种沙滩运动、高尔夫以及夜生活娱乐项目可让宾客尽情享受,同时宾客也可以自由定制度假体验。如有需求,请直接与我们的销售团队联系:点击此处

会议

无论团体人数多少,越南河川金光大道濠庄都是您在越南举办会议活动的海滨地点首选。让我们的MICE专家全程帮您策划活动。

无论是从胡志明市到此的交通、移民管理还是现场活动——我们全方位的服务销售团队随时准备协助您在河川沙滩策划最精彩的活动。

场地

越南河川金光大道濠庄为您在越南举行大、中、小型活动提供多种令人惊叹的场地选择。

大宴会厅总面积达1,296平方米,可举办最多1,794人的鸡尾酒会或900人的坐席晚宴。

度假村为举办为期多天的会议或私密活动提供多种绝佳场地选择,包括海景餐厅,池畔鸡尾酒会,甚至可在河川沙滩举行聚会,包括饮料服务和篝火选择。

除了濠庄之外,The Bluffs高尔夫球场也可从高处欣赏河川美景。室内宴会厅设有可俯瞰高尔夫球场和海洋的大型户外露台,可供团体预订。

餐饮

越南传统美食、中式自助餐、巴西烧烤盛宴…… -我们的烹饪专家团队可为您提供一切。
无论您的需求如何,我们的团队都愿为您的会议或活动提供美味菜单,助您打造成功会议。

团队建设

您是否正在寻找一个能激励团队的团建好去处?让我们来帮您!我们与在小型和大型团队建设活动方面拥有丰富经验的团队建设组合作,结合濠庄得天独厚的河川沙滩位置以及各种设施和娱乐选择,为您在越南的团队建设打造前所未有的超棒体验!准备好在越南河川金光大道濠庄举办您的活动了吗?如需了解特别套餐和团建选项,请与我们的销售团队联系。

婚礼

越南河川金光大道濠庄绝对是您举办海滨婚礼的最佳地点。这里距离胡志明市仅有短短的车程,坐拥美丽的河川沙滩景色,提供全套设施和五星级的氛围,满足您举办最重要的婚礼活动一切之所需。

我们的婚礼策划团队可协助您策划安排您最重要的日子。从酒店客房到套间再到乐队、鲜花和所有私密细节,濠庄都已准备好为您打造任何规模的婚礼。

面朝大海,许下誓言,体验一场越南婚礼。我们的婚礼设施不但包括各种优雅的室内外场所,还能直接在沙滩上为您举行婚礼!

如需在濠庄策划婚礼庆典,请与我们的销售团队联系。

会展

越南河川金光大道濠庄拥有设施齐全的会展中心,可举办大型活动和展会,还可用于举办优雅宴会、公司奖励和更多活动。

完美结合的1,206平方米的大宴会厅和濠庄全套会议设施——独具特色的餐厅、18洞Greg Norman高尔夫球场(The Bluffs)、海滩活动和夜生活——这里是您在越南举办会议和展览的完美之地。

让我们的销售团队帮您策划您活动的方方面面,包括交通、住宿、餐饮等。

为您接下来在越南举办的会展活动提交计划要求:

我们的销售团队

null

null

  • Phạm Thị Bích Nhung
  • Senior Business Development Manager – MICE & Corporate
  • 0915 39 7172
  • 028 3528 5285

MEETINGS & EVENTS

The Grand Ho Tram Strip offers a wide array of options for meetings, events, conventions and exhibitions in Vietnam. The resort’s beach-side atmosphere coupled with premium dining and entertainment options allow groups to enjoy a truly 5-star integrated resort experience.

A fully staffed convention center on site includes all of the space, equipment and manpower required to run a large-scale event at the resort. In addition, an expert catering team is available to manage any food and beverage requests. The Ho Tram Strip’s wide array of activities including beach-side sports, golfing plus nightlife entertainment will allow for guests to enjoy the event while also having the freedom to plan their own resort experience. To complete a request for proposal directly with our sales team: Click Here

Meetings

From groups small to large, The Grand Ho Tram Strip is the premier beachside address for meetings and events in Vietnam. Let our team of MICE experts handle your event from start to finish.

Transportation from Ho Chi Minh City, immigration management, and on site event production – our full service sales team is ready to assist you in planning a stunning event alongside Ho Tram Beach.

Venues

The Grand Ho Tram Strip offers a variety of stunning venues and locations for small, medium and large events in Vietnam.

The Grand Ballroom is a total of 1,296 square meters, accommodating up to 1,794 pax for a cocktail reception or 900 pax for a seated banquet dinner.

For a multi-day meeting or a more intimate event, the resort offers several stunning options on property including restaurant venues with views of the sea, poolside cocktail reception options, and even gatherings on Ho Tram Beach, including beverage services and bonfire options.

In addition to The Grand, The Bluffs Golf Course offers an amazing, elevated view of the Ho Tram Strip. An indoor banquet hall with a large outdoor patio overlooking the golf course and ocean is available for group bookings.

Catering

Vietnamese traditional cuisine, Chinese buffet-style, Brazilian BBQ feasts and more – all available through our extensive team of culinary experts.
Regardless of the requirements, our team is happy to assist in perfecting the menu required to make your meeting or event successful.

Team Building

Seeking a unique location to excite and motivate your team? Let us help you! We have partnered with a team building group that has experience in team building activities both small and large. Combined with The Grand’s unique location on Ho Tram Beach plus a wide variety of facilities and entertainment options, team building in Vietnam has never had a better location! Ready to hold your event at the Ho Tram Strip?
Contact our sales team for information special packages and team building options with us.

Wedding

Vietnam’s best address for beachside weddings is most certainly The Grand Ho Tram Strip. Set against the backdrop of Ho Tram Beach and only a short drive from Ho Chi Minh City, the resort offers all of the facilities and 5-star ambiance a wedding party requires when holding their most important event.

Our team of wedding planners can assist you in the planning and management of your special day.From the hotel rooms and suites to musicians, flowers and all of the intimate details, The Grand is well prepared to manage weddings of any size.

Experience your Vietnam wedding to the backdrop of the sea; our wedding facilities include beautiful indoor and outdoor locations, as well as the ability to hold weddings directly on the beach!

Contact our sales team for more information on planning your wedding at The Grand Ho Tram Strip.

Conventions

The Grand Ho Tram Strip includes a convention center fully equipped to handle large-scale events and exhibitions. Elegant banquets, company incentive functions and more are all part of what is on offer at The Grand.

Combine our 1,206 square meter Grand Ballroom with the facilities of The Grand including unique dining venues, 18-hole Greg Norman Golf Course (The Bluffs), beach-side activities and nightlife – you’ve got Vietnam’s best location for conventions and exhibitions.

Allow our sales team to plan all aspects of your event including transportation, accommodation, catering and more.

To submit a proposal request for your next convention in Vietnam:

OUR SALES TEAM

null

null

  • Phạm Thị Bích Nhung
  • Associate Director of Sales
  • 0915 39 7172
  • 028 3528 5285